Search Employee
Employee Name
Place of Posting
Note: The employee listed below are ordered as per alphabetical order of their name.
Sl. No.Employee NameDesignationPlace of PostingContact No.Communication Address
1Arjun Kr. SharmaAssistant Labour CommissionerJORETHANGNANA
2Basant Kumar RaiAssistant Labour CommissionerNAMCHINANA
3Bhim Pd.BhattaraiAssistant Labour CommissionerSIKKIMNANA
4D.S. KunwarJoint Labour CommissionerGANGTOKNANA
5Kashi Raj LimbooJoint Labour CommissionerMANGANNANA
6Shriromani NeopaneyDeputy Labour CommissionerGANGTOKNANA
7Tashi Wangmu SherpaDeputy Labour CommissionerSIKKIMNANA
8Tshering Tsomo BarfungpaAssistant Labour CommissionerSIKKIMNANA
Page of 1
Page size:
8 Record(s) Found.