Search Employee
Employee Name
Place of Posting
Note: The employee listed below are ordered as per alphabetical order of their name.
Sl. No.Employee NameDesignationPlace of PostingContact No.Communication Address
1Ankur AnkeshSuperintendent of Police EAST SIKKIMNAunder training
2Dr. Mandeep Singh Tuli,IPSInspector General of PoliceNEW DELHINACentral Deputation, Joint Director, SIB, Imphal
3Dr. Siva Prasad Yellasiri,IPSCommanding OfficerNEW DELHINA1st IRBn, New Delhi
4Mrs. Mrinalini Shrivastava, IPSSpecial SecretaryGANGTOKNACommerce and Industries with additional charge MD, TEmi Tea Estate
5Pratap PradhanSuperintendent of Police GANGTOKNASP, Reserve Line
6Shri A. Shankar Rao,IPSDirector General of PoliceNEW DELHINAOSD, Sikkim Tourism Office, New Sikkim House with Addl Charge of DGP, SIKKIM
7Shri A. Sudhakar Rao,IPSAssistant Director General of PoliceGANGTOKNASpecial Branch an d Adm, PHQ
8Shri Akshay Sachdeva,IPSAssistant Director General of PoliceGANGTOKNAChief Vigilance Officer cum Recovery Officer, SBS
9Shri Amrendra Kumar Singh,IPSDirectorGANGTOKNASikkim Vigilance Police
10Shri Ashwani Kr. Chand ,IPSInspector General of PoliceNEW DELHINARC, Sikkim House, New Delhi
Page of 4
Page size:
32 Record(s) Found.